LINC 2018 Exhibitors' list

 

We would like to sincerely thank the following companies for their generous support of LINC 2018. 


Abbott Vascular www.abbott.com
ALN www.aln2b.com
Alvimedica www.alvimedica.com
Andanza
Andramed www.andramed.com
Angiodroid www.angiodroid.com
APT Medical www.aptmed.com
ASAHI INTECC www.asahi-intecc.com
Asid Bonz
B. Braun Melsungen www.bbraun.com
Balton www.balton.pl
C.R. Bard www.crbard.com
Bentley www.bentley.global
BTG www.btgplc.com
BIOTRONIK www.biotronik.com
Boston Scientific www.bostonscientific-international.com
Cordis www.cordis.com
Cardionovum www.cardionovum.eu
Clinlogix www.clinlogix.com
Contego www.contegomedical.com
Control Medical – Distal Access
Cook Medical www.cookmedical.eu
CX 2018/Vascular News www.vascularnews.com
Deutsche Akademie für Mikrotherapie
Minerva Medica www.minervamedica.it
Endologix www.endologix.com
Endoscout www.endoscout.de
Endovascular Today www.evtoday.com
genae www.genae.com
Getinge www.getinge.com
Gore & Associates www.gore.com
IMTR www.imtr.de
Intact Vascular www.IntactVascular.com
iVascular www.ivascular.global
Joline www.joline.de
JOTEC www.jotec.com
Laminate www.laminatemedical.com
Lifetech www.lifetechmed.com/en
Lombard Medical
Medtronic www.medtronic.com
Meril Life Sciences www.merillife.com
Micro Medical Solutions
optimed www.opti-med.de
PakuMed
Penumbra www.penumbrainc.com
Philips www.philips.com
RD Global
RenalGuard www.renalguard.com
PQ Bypass www.PQBypass.com
QualiMed www.qualimed.de
Ra Medical Systems www.ramed.com
SCITECH
ShockWave Medical www.shockwavemedical.com
Siemens www.healthcare.siemens.com
SITE www.sitesymposium.com
Spectranetics www.spectranetics.com
Straub Medical www.straubmedical.com
Terumo www.terumo-europe.com
Tokai Medical www.tokaimedpro.co.jp
TVA Medical www.tvamedical.com
VascuScience www.vascuscience.com
Vascutek www.vascutek.com
Veryan www.veryanmed.com
VIVA www.vivaphysicians.org
Vivasure Medical
Walk Vascular
wisepress www.wisepress.com
Zylox Medical www.zyloxmedical.com
Ziehm Imaging www.ziehm.com