LINC 2018 Exhibitors' list

 

We would like to sincerely thank the following companies for their generous support of LINC 2018. 


Abbott Vascular www.abbott.com
ALN www.aln2b.com
Alvimedica www.alvimedica.com
Andanza www.andanza.de
Andramed www.andramed.com
AndraTec
Angiodroid www.angiodroid.com
APT Medical www.aptmed.com
ASAHI INTECC www.asahi-intecc.com
Asid Bonz
B. Braun Melsungen www.bbraun.com
Balton www.balton.pl
Bayer
Bentley www.bentley.global
Biorad Medisys
BIOTRONIK www.biotronik.com
Boston Scientific www.bostonscientific-international.com
BTG www.btgplc.com
C.R. Bard www.crbard.com
Cardionovum www.cardionovum.eu
Clinlogix www.clinlogix.com
Contego www.contegomedical.com
Control Medical – Distal Access www.controlmedtech.com
Cook Medical www.cookmedical.eu
Cordis www.cordis.com
CX 2018/Vascular News www.vascularnews.com
Deutsche Akademie für Mikrotherapie
EGEMED
Endologix www.endologix.com
Endoscout www.endoscout.de
Endovascular Today www.evtoday.com
genae www.genae.com
Getinge www.getinge.com
Gore & Associates www.gore.com
IMTR www.imtr.de
Intact Vascular www.IntactVascular.com
iVascular www.ivascular.global
Joline www.joline.de
JOTEC www.jotec.com
Laminate www.laminatemedical.com
Lifetech www.lifetechmed.com/en
Lombard Medical www.lombardmedical.com
Medtronic www.medtronic.com
Mercator
Meril Life Sciences www.merillife.com
Micro Medical Solutions
Minerva Medica www.minervamedica.it
optimed www.opti-med.de
PakuMed www.pakumed.de
Penumbra www.penumbrainc.com
Philips www.philips.com
RD Global
RenalGuard www.renalguard.com
PQ Bypass www.PQBypass.com
QualiMed www.qualimed.de
Ra Medical Systems www.ramed.com
RD Global
RenalGuard www.renalguard.com
SCITECH www.scitechmed.com/home-en
ShockWave Medical www.shockwavemedical.com
Siemens www.healthcare.siemens.com
SITE www.sitesymposium.com
Spectranetics www.spectranetics.com
Straub Medical www.straubmedical.com
Terumo www.terumo-europe.com
Tokai Medical www.tokaimedpro.co.jp
TVA Medical www.tvamedical.com
VascuScience www.vascuscience.com
Vascutek www.vascutek.com
VENITI
Veryan www.veryanmed.com
VIVA www.vivaphysicians.org
Vivasure Medical www.vivasuremedical.com
Walk Vascular www.walkvascular.com
wisepress www.wisepress.com
Ziehm Imaging www.ziehm.com
Zylox Medical www.zyloxmedical.com